Greetings From GA

10 Jul

IMG_0352

Not the best picture, but while stuck in traffic in the middle of a, Atlanta, Georgia, we snapped this pic.

Anyhow, yes – I’m on a long, interesting, fun road trip for the next nine days.  Unfortunately, I didn’t have time to crank out a new Week-In-Review like I usually publish each Friday.  Instead, you get a selfie.

BUT, if you want to read cartoons, hey, I can help.

Go to Nate Fakes Cartoons and read over a thousand of em’.

Or, for the daily ones, go to GoComics and read them there.

Anyway, I’m going to try to post some pictures and a bit of updates about my trip.  Our first stop here in Macon, Georgia, doesn’t have anything thrilling to report.  It was a pit stop on our way to Hollywood, Florida.  (Although, we did eat at Arby’s last night and it was pretty exciting ordering an extra side of fries.)

I’ll try to keep you posted.

One Response to “Greetings From GA”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Greetings From FL | Nate's Ramblings - July 17, 2015

    […] my last post, we were in Georgia.  Basically, that state was just a pit stop for our trip down to Hollywood, […]

Leave a Reply

