LIVE Q&A with GoComics

20 Oct

BoD_3

Do I like pizza?

How about donuts?

Why all the questions about food?  Don’t you have any information about your cartooning?

Well, if you itching to ask me ANYTHING, your chance is coming up.  My syndicate, Universal-Uclick is hosting a live Twitter Q&A with me THIS upcoming Friday, October 24th at 2:30 EST.  It should be a good time and I’m looking forward to it.  I’m not 100% great with Twitter – but no worries – GoComics is moderating the whole thing, so I can’t screw it up (hopefully).

The best way to get involved is to have a Twitter account and then follow GoComics (https://twitter.com/gocomics) or myself (https://twitter.com/cartoonistfakes).

Hopefully I won’t be asked just food questions, but hey, you never know with these kind of things.

P.S. Please feel free to steal any of the badges on here and spread the word!

BoD_504x403

Cya there!

Leave a Reply

