NATE RAMBLINGS EPISODE ONE is here!

7 Mar

AS I’ve been rambling about for awhile now, I have a new FREE weekly video series that debuts today.  Basically, it’s bringing this blog TO LIFE.

I’m excited as ever about it.

Along with that, I’m moving my blogs over to the new site where the video series is featured.  PLUS at the new site, you’ll find daily comics and gobs of more stuff.

So, I’ll stop with that.  If you want to watch EPISODE ONE just CLICK HERE.

Hope you enjoy!  There’s a comment area there so I wanna here all your thoughts.  And remember, every week is a new episode.

And while you’re at the new site, stay awhile and have a look around.

– Nate

Leave a Reply

