Something you might want to see….

13 Feb

I’m celebrating today.  Why?

Okay, I’ve been hinting and hinting that I have a lot of new stuff on the way.  And I’ve mentioned before that ONE of the cool things was…..any guesses?

Well, in fear of not sure if you got it right or wrong – I’ll just tell you!

NATE RAMBLINGS (yes, this very blog) is becoming a new, weekly video series!

I’m stoked about it.

It’s not going to be just your normal ramblings (which I often times do here) but it’s going to be informative, how-to, kick butt cartooning course.  I’ll be covering MY whole cartooning business and basically hand you guys the blue print.  Everything from how I write, ink, Photoshop, etc.  And even if you DON’T want to be a cartoonist I think (I mean, I KNOW) you’ll enjoy it.  I’m trying to be like a Bob Ross of cartooning – except without the Happy Little Clouds’ (or something like that).

So, it hasn’t launched yet.  BUT, I did want to give you all a heads up about it.

You can subscribe (again, for free) to it BY CLICKING HERE.

Episode one will be out in several weeks and don’t want you to miss a beat.

SO, CLICK HERE to subscribe!  Yes, it’s different than my new comic subscription that I launched.  This is just a weekly episode, so you’ll get that once a week.

Please, spread the word!  You have a friend, a nephew…whoever – that is interested in cartooning, this will be something they’ll want to watch.

That’s it for now!

Thanks all for the support!  The enthusiasm for this has been overwhelming so far, so I’m ecstatic!  Again, get your VIP subscription HERE.

2 Responses to “Something you might want to see….”

  1. Bearman Cartoons February 14, 2014 at 8:33 am #

    The truth is you just got too lazy to type on this blog right?

Leave a Reply

