Hi again….

23 Jan

I don’t want to sound like a broken record (although, who listens to records anymore?) but I DON’T WANT YOU TO MISS OUT.  I’ll be blogging DAILY via my new email subscription service.  The comics are only a small part of it.  So – since you read my blog here at this URL, SUBSCRIBE FOR HERE FOR FREE to my other stuff so you don’t miss anything!  I just wrapped up tomorrows blog and more, so only email subscribers will see the stuff.  Once it’s gone – it’s gone – and on to a new day.

I’m just excited about it.  It’s something cool I’ve been wanting to do for awhile, and I think it turned out good, not douchery.  I knew when I launched it I didn’t want it to suck.  And considering the lack of posts HERE at Nate Rambling’s, I’ll redeem myself with daily post.  Most aren’t long – but some will be.  And there will be videos added soon (something else I’ve been wanting to do more of).  And more….

So you caught me.  Yes, this is a sales pitch.  BUT, there’s no cost.  It’s just something that I think will help you and I get to know each other better (and not in a creepy way).  I’d hate for you to miss out.  Tomorrow starts day two.  If you haven’t subscribed yet, you already missed one post.  See how that works?

SUBSCRIBE TODAY HERE so you don’t miss a beat and I don’t get request for back-order emails!

– Nate

2 Responses to “Hi again….”

  1. gardenfreshtomatoes January 24, 2014 at 4:40 am #

    Ok, Kid…you got me. I’m a sucker for desperate pitches…If I can but wrapping paper or cookies from every cute little urchin who comes to the door, I can certainly subscribe to your comic 😉

    • w101njf January 24, 2014 at 8:37 pm #

      Sweet! I gotcha! I’m trying to master the art of the desperate pitch, but I think I have a ways to go.

Leave a Reply

