Caption Contest

29 Apr

Do YOU want your own original Break of Day cartoon of mine?  And do you want one – for free?

Well….

Now is your chance!

Just for $#%&’s and giggles, I decided to have my first-ever caption contest over at the Break of Day Facebook page.

I know, I know…many of you do not like Facebook.  However, it’s a fitting venue for such an event because people can “like” the captions and everything that are left by contestants.  I’m partially basing my judging off those, so it’s a bit vital.

So, how do you become a contestant and WIN?

I’d post all the rules here and everything, but honestly, I believe it would be much simpler if you venture over to the Break of Day Facebook page and check them out for yourself.  Nobody likes a lengthy blog anyway.

I will add that the contest runs until this Friday, so you have plenty of time.

Want to join the fun?  CLICK HERE.  And good luck!

Leave a Reply

