MAD and interview

12 Feb

Today it’s two blogs for the price of one!  (Although, technically you didn’t pay a dime.)

First off, if you would like to check out a recent interview I did, CLICK HERE.  I talk a bit about the business I’m in, what I think about George Takei sharing comics and a bit more.  You may find it interesting.  Plus, it’s edited – unlike a lot of material here on Nate’s Ramblings.

And, if you get a chance, waste your money on the newest MAD Magazine #520.  As promised, I have a comic in it.  You’ll know it’s mine because, well, my name will be next to it.

11402_10151273480199117_361155173_nAbove:  The MAD you should splurge your hard-earned cash on.

More pointless blogs coming soon!

Leave a Reply

