You wanna piece of me?

14 Aug

Here’s your chance!

Every so often I’ll promote things on here.  What stuff do I promote?  Well, all kinds of goodies.

For now, I’m having a Help Fund My Car Repairs Auction.

If you haven’t read about it HERE, I drove my car into a big puddle last week – practically destroying it.  Yes, silly of me indeed, but I can promise you it was of no fault of my own.  Who would of known a deep puddle destroys an engine?  (Actually, pretty much everyone.)

So, I’m having an Ebay auction starting today of many of my favorites!

Some of these Break of Day cartoons actual went ‘viral’ and are pretty well known throughout Facebook and other social media outlets.  Funny how that’s how cartoons are known these days, but that’s the way it is.

So,  I hate to part with them, but I figured they could use a good home.  I don’t pay them too much attention as they sit in my closet.

Bid away, if you would like!  If you would like to support the cause (and animals) in another way, head over to CARTOON YOUR PETS and I’ll be of service!

Thanks in advance for those of you who have bought art and used my services.  I would give you a hug, but that’s a bit impossible through a computer screen.

Here’s the ‘toons up for grabs this week:

GRANDMA!  CLICK HERE

POODLE BUS.  CLICK HERE

BIRD BATHROOM.  CLICK HERE

MILKS FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL.  CLICK HERE

I WANT TO BE JUST LIKE YOU.  CLICK HERE

 

Leave a Reply

