Patch it Up

9 Jul

Can’t get enough Nate’s Ramblings?  We’re assuming you can.  However, if you’re one of those nuts in that 1% that would like a bit extra (think cheap DVD extras) I’ve been blogging locally over at Patch.

I’ve been adding my two-cents to all things St. Pete.  Some of the material (like my current post) is directly off of here (Nate’s Ramblings) – just reworded a bit to become more suitable for that crowd.

The difference?  Well, the local conversation gets interesting.  Not that it doesn’t here, however, if you want to know more about St. Pete things, this is the place to listen in, talk and see what others are saying.  If you’re not a Floridian, I don’t know if it would be all that thrilling or not.  However, like I mentioned, the comments can be kind of interesting.

So, if you would like to check out Patch, and my current post over there, CLICK HERE.  You might get more insight than I offer at my measly little site where you’re at, which is pretty typical of me.

2 Responses to “Patch it Up”

  1. gardenfreshtomatoes July 10, 2012 at 3:49 am #

    YAY! Another gig!
    You’re getting paid, right?
    Can I go over there and poke the locals with a stick, or is it one of those You Have To Like Us On FB To Comment things? 😀

    • w101njf July 10, 2012 at 4:05 am #

      If you can find a stick over there, poke away! And actually you can sign up with just an email, Facebook or other ways, if you would like 🙂

Leave a Reply

