Original Art for Animals

15 Apr

Anybody that would be interested in donating to the Pinellas County Humane Society can by just bidding on some original art!  100% of the profit will be donated to the shelter.  What’s up for grabs?  This Sunday Break of Day cartoon.

Above:  Want the original?  Bid!

The auction is starting at .99 cents and FREE SHIPPING, so don’t miss out!  CLICK HERE! 

If all goes well, I’m going to try to make this a regular thing.  Thanks to all!

3 Responses to “Original Art for Animals”

  1. herman abrahams June 11, 2012 at 11:37 pm #

    Hi Nates, please advise what the copyright rules are regarding re-posting your pictures. For example, am I allowed to re-post your pictures without reference to your websites or Facebook pages, but I will leave the picture itself untouched, i,e, your Copyright notice with you name, e.g. breakofdaycomic remaining intact at gthe bottom of the picture. Kind regards. Herman Abrahams

    • w101njf June 12, 2012 at 3:45 am #

      Hey Herman!

      Anything here on Nate’s Ramblings can be re-posted as long as my copyright is on them without a link to this page, Facebook or anything of mine. However, that being said, I always appreciate the source if inclined.

      • w101njf June 12, 2012 at 6:03 am #

        I was kind of quick in answering, so I should’ve mentioned also that if the cartoons or my work is used for personal things online (like sharing on Facebook or a personal blog), it’s totally fine. If wanted for a business, advertising, publications – anything professional, that is a different scenerio so contact me or my syndicate for rates. Anything personal though, like I mentioned, is fine.

Leave a Reply

