HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

31 Oct

The postings here have a reputation for being rather sporadic, however, due to the holiday weekend, I’ve not been able to post much.  And today is catchup day for the cartoons.  So, to make it simple on myself – and you – I thought I would just post today’s Halloween Break of Day for your enjoyment. (Unless you’re already a subscriber at GoComics and you’ve seen it already. Wait, what?  You’re NOT a subscriber?  Well, subscribe!)

I’ve always loved Hitchcock films, and I always wondered what Bates Motel would be like – from a fly perspective (okay, I’ve actually really never wondered that until I wrote the script to today’s ‘toon).

Hope everyone has a great Halloween.  Eats lots of candy.  TONS!

Leave a Reply

