6/12/11

12 Jun

You guys are probably sick of me being critical about some of my work, but sorry – force of habit.  Today’s ‘toon was one of those that I borderline scrapped, but thought it might have some potential.  Not one of my favorites, but I guess I can’t have TOO many favorites, so I decided to go with it.  What do you think?

In other news, we went to a sports bar last night to watch the Ray’s game, and – no joke – Vanilla Ice walked in.  A few moments later, Harry Potter stopped in!  (Okay, it wasn’t really them, but these folks looked exactly like them.  And I don’t think they were purposely trying to, but that was just their style.  Crazy!)  So, what did I learn from this?  Harry Potter enjoys buffalo wing with Ranch.  Man, did he scarf those down!  The heat from them totally fogged up his glasses as well.

Leave a Reply

