6/11/11

11 Jun

What do you think of today’s comic?  This one one of those clever (well, at least I’d like to think), but not exactly laugh-out-loud hilarious ones, I thought.  But, it’s one I wanted to do and I like.

After yesterday’s blog post, I had a few other opinions about a comic that I scrapped, and now I’m wondering if it’s really not as bad as I thought.  Usually I go with my instinct, but that darn instinct has been wrong a few times (the little rascal).

Your thoughts are always interesting to read!  Yes, there are only one or two people that stop by here as of now, but that’s still okay with me.  I don’t blame people, because I’ve been a horrible blogger in terms of updates and clever material.  BUT – I’m trying to get better.  TRYING….

Invite your friends over for some conversations!  I want to keep this kind of a conversation blog, that keeps the floor open for anyone.  Yes, even hecklers are welcome!

4 Responses to “6/11/11”

  1. lutheranworship June 11, 2011 at 7:55 am #

    Sorry Nate, but I laughed out loud on this one. Very clever. I loved it.

  2. Bearman June 11, 2011 at 9:10 am #

    I think of a cap in your feather as someone who might have shot the bird. Like a cap in your ass.

    • Nate Fakes June 11, 2011 at 9:22 am #

      Yes, but it’s a cap “on” your feather, like a cap on your a$$.

Leave a Reply

