Studio Tour By Yours Truly

3 Feb

The title says it all.  Grab some popcorn and enjoy!

 

4 Responses to “Studio Tour By Yours Truly”

  1. Bearman February 4, 2011 at 4:23 am #

    Is that a christmas tree I still see up??? Dude it is February.

    You can’t afford a cameraman??? Wives work for free…just ask ’em.

  2. Nate Fakes February 4, 2011 at 6:17 am #

    We celebrate all year. Plus, I’m still waiting for gifts to be put under it.

    My wife was charging too much

  3. MJ February 6, 2011 at 10:55 pm #

    Whoa, somebody done took all my money also. Stupid freaking Gnomes! Ha,ha,ha. I read the material over at GoComics when I get the chance to drop in over there.

  4. Nate Fakes February 7, 2011 at 12:48 pm #

    Yea, those pesky Gnomes are trouble. Thanks for reading the material at GoComics! I’ll keep it stocked up

Leave a Reply

