Local Work

3 Mar

I know the majority of people reading probably don’t live downtown St Petersburg, Florida.  However, since I’m not doing very much material that’s “out there” right now online (I’m going rogue, er print), you can read my local comics via a local publication, or via Facebook!

The best way – just become a fan of I Love the Burg!.  I’m doing these comics for this local publication on Sunday’s.  They put them up on Facebook, so that’s the easiest way to read them.  All the material is extremely local, so unless you know what’s around here, I doubt you’ll get much of it.  But, it’s something!  You might learn a little bit about St. Petersburg by reading them.  Maybe?

At any rate, it’s just my contribution to the community.  They’ve gotten a lot of interest with local groups and organizations, so I’m having a great time creating these.  I’m hoping for more potential with the comics once I’m established a little bit more here in town.

Just CLICK HERE to check them out and become a Facebook fan!

Leave a Reply

